Holidaysoft User Community

Holidaysoft General Information => General Discussion => Topic started by: mcompanik on July 24, 2011, 08:32:10 PM

Title: Problem with mega tree
Post by: mcompanik on July 24, 2011, 08:32:10 PM
After a computer crash, I re-installed my software (I'm using 4.0.1.9). I am trying to put a mega tree in, but the tree will not change from solid to "Lines" I am able to check the button, but the tree remains solid. I have tried to decrease the number of lines (I will have 16), I have tried all combinations of buttons, but I still just get a solid tree. This is my second year with this software, so I am very familiar with it. ???
Title: Re: Problem with mega tree
Post by: PSimon23 on May 26, 2012, 06:26:36 AM
Similar matter has already been discussed at yahoo answers. I can post the link if needed